AF YOGA

Terms and conditions

 

Last revision: 10.05.2021



(1) This website (the "Site") and / or the services, including all mobile applications connected to it (collectively the "Services") are owned and operated by AF Yoga (hereinafter also referred to as "we "," Our "or" our "). These Terms and Conditions (the “Terms”) set out the terms and conditions under which visitors or users (collectively, the “user” or “you”) may visit or use the Site and / or the Services.

(2) By accessing or using the Services, you acknowledge having read and consented to these Terms and you agree to be bound by them. If you do not agree to all of the Terms, you may not access the Site or use any of the Services. Read these Terms carefully before accessing or using our Site or Services. In these Terms, you'll find out who we are, how we sell our Services to you, how you can terminate the subscription contract, and what you can do if something goes wrong.

(3) You represent that you are of legal age and have the legal authority, right and power to enter into a binding agreement based on these Terms and to use the Services. If you are under the age of majority, you may only use the Services with the consent of your parents or legal representative.

These Conditions are provided in the French language. In the event of a discrepancy between the French version of this document and any of its translations, the French version will prevail.

To use our Site and / or take advantage of our Services, you must be at least 13 years of age, or have reached the legal age of majority in your country, and have the legal authority, right and power to sign these Terms. as a binding agreement. You are not authorized to use this Site and / or to benefit from our Services if it is prohibited in your country, or by a law or regulation which is applicable to you.

In addition, before purchasing a subscription, you must read and agree to these Terms.

You can download and print these Terms.

Description of Services

You must carefully read the description of the Services before subscribing to a subscription. The description of the Services presents the essential characteristics of the Services. These descriptions are designed to provide you with the most complete information possible on these characteristics, without being exhaustive. The photographs, drawings and descriptions of the Services are provided for information purposes only and are not binding on us.

Member account
(1) To access and use certain sections and features of our Site, you must first register and create an account (“Member Account”). You must provide precise and complete information when creating your Member Account.


(2) If someone other than yourself accesses your Member Account and / or any of your settings, they will be able to perform all actions available to you, including making changes to your Member Account. Therefore, we strongly encourage you to keep your Member Account login credentials secure. All such activities may be deemed to have taken place in your name and on behalf of you, and you will be solely responsible for all activities that take place on your Member Account, whether or not you have specifically authorized them, and for all damages. , expenses or losses that may result from these activities. You are responsible for activities performed on your Member Account in the manner described if you have allowed the use of your Member Account negligently, not taking reasonable care to protect your login credentials.

(3) You can create and access your Member Account through a dedicated web page. There you will find all the services to which you have subscribed.


(4) We may terminate or suspend temporarily or permanently your access to your Member Account without incurring our liability, in order to protect ourselves, our Site and our Services or to protect other users, including if you violate a provision of these Terms or any applicable law or regulation relating to your use of the site or your Member Account. We may do so without notice if the circumstances require immediate action; in this case, we will notify you as soon as reasonably possible. In addition, we reserve the right to terminate your Member Account without cause, by sending you two months' notice by email, if we terminate our Member Accounts program or for any other reason. You can stop using your Member Account and request its deletion at any time by contacting us.

 

(5) You can cancel your subscription at any time. The cancellation will take effect at the end of the past month. No refund can be received for the cancellation of services.


Intellectual property

(1) Our Services and related content (and any derivative work or improvement thereof), including, but not limited to, all text, illustrations, files, images, software, scripts, graphics, photos, sounds, music, videos, information, content, materials, products, services, URLs, technologies, documentation, trademarks, service marks, trade names and trade dress and interactive features, as well as all intellectual property rights therein, are our property or licensed to you (collectively, "Our Intellectual Property"), and nothing herein grants you any right in connection with Our intellectual property. Except as expressly provided herein or if required under mandatory provisions of applicable law for the use of the Services, you will not acquire any right, title or interest in Our Intellectual Property. All rights not expressly granted in these conditions are expressly reserved.

Exclusion of warranty for the use of the Site and the Services
The Services, Our intellectual property and all documents, information and content provided in relation to them which are made available to any user free of charge are provided "as is" and "as available", without any warranty of any kind. whether express or implied, including any warranties of fitness for a particular purpose and any warranty regarding the safety, reliability, timeliness, accuracy or performance of our services, except in the event of malicious non-disclosure of defaults. We do not guarantee that our Free Services will be provided without interruption or error, or that they will meet your needs. Access to the Services and the Site may be suspended or limited due to repairs, maintenance or updates.

Compensation
You agree to defend and hold us harmless against all actual or alleged (including, but not limited to, reasonable attorneys' fees) claim, damage, cost, liability and expense. ) arising out of, or related to, your use of the Site and the Services in violation of these Terms, including in particular any use that would violate the limitations and requirements set out in these Terms, unless such circumstances are not caused by your fault .

Limitation of Liability

To the fullest extent permitted by applicable law, we disclaim all liability for any amount or type of loss or damage that may result to you or any third party (including any direct or indirect loss and any loss of income, profits, customer, data, contract, as well as any loss or damage resulting from, or related to, business interruption, loss of opportunities, loss of anticipated savings, waste of management or office time , even if it is foreseeable, in relation to (i) this Site and its content, (ii) the use, inability to use or the results of the use of this site, (iii) any site web linked to this Site or the documents on these linked web sites.


Modification of the Conditions or the Services; interruption
(1) We reserve the right to modify these Terms whenever necessary, at our sole discretion. You should therefore consult them regularly. If we change these Terms in any material way, we will notify you that material changes have been made to them. Your continued use of the Site or our Service after such a change will constitute your acceptance of the new Terms. If you do not agree to any of these terms or any future version of the Terms, do not access or use the Site or the Service.

We may change the Services, stop providing the Services or any feature of the Services we offer, or create limits for the Services. We may terminate or suspend access to the Services permanently or temporarily for any reason, without any liability. We will notify you sufficiently in advance if this is possible in the given circumstances and we will reasonably take your legitimate interests into account in any such action.

Links to third party sites

The Services may include links that take you away from the Site. Unless otherwise stated, linked sites are not under our control and we are not responsible for their content, any links they contain, or their changes or updates. We are not responsible for any transmissions received from linked sites. Links to third party sites are provided for convenience only. If we add links to other websites it does not mean that we endorse their owners or their content.

Applicable right

These Conditions are governed by and interpreted in accordance with Swiss law, with the exception of conflict of law rules.

If you wish to draw our attention to a subject, a complaint or a question concerning our site, contact us: adeline@adelinefrossard.ch


Various
(1) No waiver of a breach or default hereunder may be considered as a waiver of a previous or subsequent breach or default.

(2) The article titles used in these Terms are used for convenience only and have no legal substance.

Unless otherwise specified, if any part of these Terms is found to be illegal or unenforceable for any reason, it is agreed that that part of these Terms will be deleted, that the other terms of these Terms will not be affected and will remain. in force.

By accepting the Conditions, you agree not to contest the probative value of the documents exchanged via the Site, on the basis of their electronic nature. The computerized registers are considered as proof of communications, subscriptions and payments made between us.

(5) You may not assign your agreement with us under these Terms, or your rights or obligations hereunder, in whole or in part, without our prior written consent.

(6) These Terms constitute the entire agreement and supersede all previous written or oral agreements between you and us relating to the Services.

(7) The provisions of these Terms, which by their nature must survive any action on our part, will survive, including, but not limited to, the provisions relating to indemnities, waivers, disclaimers, to the limitations of liability and to this “Miscellaneous” article.

Contact us

To contact us:
adeline@adelinefrossard.ch

AF Yoga
Chemin des Marais 21
1822 Chernex
Switzerland

AF YOGA

Conditions générales



 

Dernière révision : 10.05.2021



(1) Ce site web (le « Site ») et/ou les services, y compris toutes les applications mobiles qui y sont connectées (collectivement les « Services ») sont détenus et exploités par AF Yoga (ci-après également appelés «  nous », « notre » ou « nos »). Les présentes Conditions générales (les « Conditions ») énoncent les modalités et conditions dans lesquelles les visiteurs ou utilisateurs (collectivement, l’ « utilisateur » ou « vous ») peuvent visiter ou utiliser le Site et/ou les Services.

(2) En accédant aux Services ou en les utilisant, vous reconnaissez avoir pris connaissance des présentes Conditions et y consentir, et vous acceptez d'être lié par elles. Si vous n'acceptez pas l’intégralité des Conditions, vous ne pouvez pas accéder au Site ni utiliser aucun des Services. Lisez attentivement les présentes Conditions avant d'accéder à notre Site ou à nos Services, ou de les utiliser. Dans ces Conditions, vous découvrirez qui nous sommes, comment nous vous vendons nos Services, comment vous pouvez résilier le contrat d'abonnement et ce que vous pouvez faire en cas de problème.

(3) Vous déclarez être majeur(e) et posséder l'autorité légale, le droit et le pouvoir de conclure un accord contraignant basé sur les présentes Conditions et d'utiliser les Services. Si vous n'êtes pas majeur(e), vous ne pouvez utiliser les Services qu’avec le consentement de vos parents ou de votre représentant légal.

Ces Conditions sont fournies en langue française.  En cas de divergence entre la version française de ce document et n’importe laquelle de ses traductions, la version française prévaudra.

Pour utiliser notre Site et/ou profiter de nos Services, vous devez avoir au moins 13 ans, ou avoir atteint l'âge légal de la majorité dans votre pays, et posséder l'autorité légale, le droit et le pouvoir de signer ces Conditions en tant qu’accord contraignant. Vous n'êtes pas autorisé(e) à utiliser ce Site et/ou à profiter de nos Services si c’est interdit dans votre pays, ou par une loi ou réglementation qui vous est applicable.

En outre, avant de souscrire à un abonnement, vous devez lire et accepter les présentes Conditions.

Vous pouvez télécharger et imprimer ces Conditions.

Description des Services

Vous devez lire attentivement la description des Services avant de souscrire à un abonnement. La description des Services présente les caractéristiques essentielles des Services. Ces descriptions sont conçues pour vous fournir les informations les plus complètes possibles sur ces caractéristiques, sans être exhaustives. Les photographies, les dessins et les descriptions des Services sont fournis à titre purement indicatif et ne nous engagent pas.

Compte de membre

(1) Pour accéder et utiliser certaines sections et fonctionnalités de notre Site, vous devez d'abord vous inscrire et créer un compte (« Compte de membre »). Vous devez fournir des informations précises et complètes lors de la création de votre Compte de membre.



(2) Si une personne autre que vous-même accède à votre Compte de membre et/ou à l'un de vos paramètres, elle pourra effectuer toutes les actions qui vous sont accessibles, y compris apporter des modifications à votre Compte de membre. Par conséquent, nous vous encourageons vivement à conserver les identifiants de connexion de votre Compte de membre en toute sécurité. Toutes ces activités pourront être considérées comme ayant eu lieu en votre nom et pour votre compte, et vous serez seul responsable de toutes les activités qui ont lieu sur votre Compte de membre, que vous les ayez spécifiquement autorisées ou non, et de tous les dommages, dépenses ou pertes qui pourront résulter de ces activités. Vous êtes responsable des activités effectuées sur votre Compte de membre de la manière décrite si vous avez permis l'utilisation de votre Compte de membre par négligence, en ne prenant pas le soin raisonnable de protéger vos identifiants de connexion.

(3) Vous pouvez créer et accéder à votre Compte de membre par le biais d’une page web dédiée. Vous y trouverez toutes les services auxquels vous avez souscrit.



(4) Nous pouvons résilier ou suspendre de façon temporaire ou permanente votre accès à votre Compte de membre sans engager notre responsabilité, afin de nous protéger, de protéger notre Site et nos Services ou de protéger d'autres utilisateurs, y compris si vous violez une disposition des présentes Conditions ou toute loi ou réglementation applicable en rapport avec votre utilisation du site ou de votre Compte de membre. Nous pourrons le faire sans préavis si les circonstances exigent une action immédiate ; dans ce cas, nous vous en informerons dès que raisonnablement possible. En outre, nous nous réservons le droit de résilier votre Compte de membre sans motif, en vous envoyant un préavis de deux mois par e-mail, si nous mettons fin à notre programme de Comptes de membre ou pour toute autre raison. Vous pouvez cesser d'utiliser votre Compte de membre et demander sa suppression à tout moment en nous contactant.

 

(5) Vous pouvez annuler votre abonnement à tout moment. L'annulation prendra effet dès la fin du  moi écoulé. Aucun remboursement ne peut être perçu pour l'annulation des services.


Propriété intellectuelle

(1) Nos Services et le contenu associé (et toute œuvre dérivée ou amélioration de ceux-ci), y compris, mais sans s'y limiter, tous les textes, illustrations, fichiers, images, logiciels, scripts, graphiques, photos, sons, musique, vidéos, informations, contenu, matériaux, produits, services, URL, technologies, documentations, marques commerciales, marques de service, noms commerciaux et habillages commerciaux et caractéristiques interactives, ainsi que tous les droits de propriété intellectuelle y afférents, sont notre propriété ou sous notre licence (collectivement, « Notre propriété intellectuelle »), et rien dans les présentes ne vous accorde de droit en relation avec Notre propriété intellectuelle. Sauf si cela est expressément stipulé aux présentes ou si cela est requis en vertu de dispositions obligatoires de la loi applicable pour l'utilisation des Services, vous n'acquerrez aucun droit, titre ou intérêt dans Notre propriété Intellectuelle. Tous les droits qui ne sont pas expressément accordés dans les présentes conditions sont expressément réservés.

Exclusion de garantie pour l'utilisation du Site et des Services

Les Services, Notre propriété intellectuelle et tous les documents, les informations et le contenu fournis concernant ceux-ci qui sont rendus accessibles à tout utilisateur gratuitement sont fournis « en l'état » et « tels que disponibles », sans aucune garantie de quelque nature que ce soit, expresse ou implicite, y compris toute garantie d'adéquation à un usage particulier et toute garantie concernant la sécurité, la fiabilité, la rapidité, la précision ou la performance de nos services, sauf en cas de non-divulgation malveillante de défauts. Nous ne garantissons pas que nos Services gratuits seront fournis sans interruption ou sans erreur, ou qu'ils répondront à vos besoins. L'accès aux Services et au Site pourra être suspendu ou limité en raison de réparations, de maintenance ou de mises à jour.

Indemnisation

Vous acceptez de nous défendre et de nous tenir indemne contre tout(e) réclamation, dommage, coût, responsabilité et dépense réel(le) ou allégué(e) (y compris, mais sans s'y limiter, les honoraires raisonnables d'avocat) découlant de, ou liés à, votre utilisation du Site et des Services en violation des présentes Conditions, y compris en particulier toute utilisation qui violerait les limitations et exigences énoncées dans les présentes Conditions, sauf si ces circonstances ne sont pas causées par votre faute.

Limitation de responsabilité

Dans toute la mesure permise par la loi applicable, nous rejetons toute responsabilité pour tout montant ou type de perte ou de dommage qui pourrait résulter pour vous ou un tiers (y compris toute perte directe ou indirecte et toute perte de revenus, de profits, de clientèle, de données, de contrats, ainsi que toute perte ou tout dommage résultant de, ou lié à,  une interruption d'activité, la perte d'opportunités, la perte d'économies anticipées, le gaspillage de temps de gestion ou de bureau, même s'il est prévisible, en rapport avec (i) le présent Site et son contenu, (ii) l'utilisation, l'incapacité d'utiliser ou les résultats de l'utilisation du présent site, (iii) tout site web lié au présent Site ou les documents présents sur ces sites web liés.


Modification des Conditions ou des Services ; interruption

(1) Nous nous réservons le droit de modifier ces Conditions à chaque fois que nécessaire, à notre seule discrétion. Vous devez donc les consulter régulièrement. Si nous modifions ces Conditions de manière substantielle, nous vous informerons que des modifications substantielles y ont été apportées. Le fait de continuer à utiliser le Site ou notre Service après un tel changement constituera votre acceptation des nouvelles Conditions. Si vous n'acceptez pas l'une de ces conditions ou toute version future des Conditions, n'accédez pas au Site ou au Service et ne les utilisez pas.

Nous pouvons modifier les Services, cesser de fournir les Services ou toute caractéristique des Services que nous proposons, ou créer des limites pour les Services. Nous pouvons mettre fin ou suspendre l'accès aux Services de façon permanente ou temporaire pour toute raison, sans aucune responsabilité. Nous vous en informerons suffisamment à l'avance si cela est possible dans les circonstances données et nous prendrons raisonnablement en compte vos intérêts légitimes lors d’une telle action.

Liens vers des sites tiers

Les Services peuvent inclure des liens qui vous font quitter le Site. Sauf mention contraire, les sites liés ne sont pas sous notre contrôle et nous ne sommes pas responsables de leur contenu, ni des liens qu'ils contiennent, ni de leurs changements ou mises à jour. Nous ne sommes pas responsables des transmissions reçues des sites liés. Les liens vers des sites tiers ne sont fournis qu'à titre de commodité. Si nous ajoutons des liens vers d'autres sites web cela ne signifie pas que nous approuvons leurs propriétaires ou leur contenu.

Droit applicable

Les présentes Conditions sont régies et interprétées conformément aux lois Suisse, à l'exception des règles de conflit de lois.

Si vous souhaitez attirer notre attention sur un sujet, une réclamation ou une question concernant notre site, contactez-nous : adeline@adelinefrossard.ch


Divers

(1) Aucune renonciation à un manquement ou un défaut au titre des présentes ne pourra être considérée comme une renonciation à un manquement ou à un défaut antérieur ou ultérieur.

(2) Les titres d’articles utilisés dans les présentes Conditions ne sont utilisés que par commodité et n'ont aucune substance juridique.

Sauf indication contraire, si une partie des présentes Conditions est jugée illégale ou inapplicable pour quelque raison que ce soit, il est convenu que cette partie des présentes Conditions sera supprimée, que les autres conditions des présentes Conditions ne seront pas affectées et qu’elles resteront en vigueur.

En acceptant les Conditions, vous vous engagez à ne pas contester la valeur probante des documents échangés via le Site, sur la base de leur nature électronique. Les registres informatisés sont considérés comme les preuves des communications, des souscriptions et des paiements effectués entre nous.

(5) Vous ne pouvez pas céder votre accord avec nous en vertu des présentes Conditions, ni vos droits ou obligations en vertu des présentes, en tout ou en partie, sans notre consentement écrit préalable.  

(6) Les présentes Conditions constituent l'intégralité de l'accord et remplacent tous les accords écrits ou oraux précédents entre vous et nous concernant les Services.

(7) Les dispositions des présentes Conditions, qui, par leur nature, doivent survivre à toute action de notre part, survivront, y compris, mais sans s'y limiter, les dispositions relatives aux indemnités, aux renonciations, aux rejets de responsabilité, aux limitations de responsabilité et au présent article « Divers ».

Nous contacter

Pour nous contacter, envoyez un e-mail à :
adeline@adelinefrossard.ch

AF Yoga
Chemin des Marais 21
1822 Chernex
Suisse